frequently asked Questions

✨ How to choose the right size?
We know it's not always easy to choose online. To help you, you will find on each product page a table of measurements in centimeters and flat. This table allows you to compare the measurements with the clothes you already have at home.

✨ Has my order been taken into account?
Upon acceptance of your payment, you are redirected to a payment confirmation page. You will then receive a confirmation email summarizing the details of your order. If you did not receive this email, please check your spam folder. If necessary, we invite you to contact our service indicating the date and the amount of the order.

How do I change or cancel my order?
After placing your order, you have 24 hours to modify or cancel your order: you can change the size or color of an item, or even add an item or change your shipping address. To do this, contact us here .

✨ What is the processing time for my order?
Each of your orders is printed on demand. It takes between 3 to 5 working days from the validation of your order before shipping. An e-mail from the dispatch of your order will indicate the tracking number for your package.

✨ Where are our clothes made?
They are manufactured in Bangladesh in factories certified by the Fair Wear Foundation , (an independent European non-profit foundation) whose mission is to ensure compliance with labor law on multiple levels: the free choice to work, the "no -work" of children, the absence of discrimination in employment, compulsory contracts, safe working conditions, freedom of association as well as the allocation of decent wages.

We have made the choice to select organic materials which ensures that none of the manufacturer's workers are exposed to pesticides present in many other crops (such as non-organic cotton), thus preserving them from great risks of poisonings.

Finally, print on demand is an alternative to overproduction because it allows you to produce only the items you actually ordered.

Questions fréquentes

✨ Comment bien choisir sa taille ?
Nous savons qu'il n'est pas toujours facile de choisir en ligne. Pour vous aider, vous trouverez sur chaque page produit un tableau des mesures en centimètres et à plat. Ce tableau vous permet de comparer les mesures avec les vêtements que vous avez déjà chez vous.

✨ Ma commande a-t-elle bien été prise en compte ?
À l’acceptation de votre paiement, vous êtes redirigés sur une page de confirmation de paiement. Vous recevrez par la suite un e-mail de confirmation qui récapitule les détails de votre commande. Si vous n’avez pas reçu cet e-mail, veuillez vérifier dans le dossier spam de votre messagerie. Le cas échéant, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service en indiquant la date et le montant de la commande.

✨ Quel est le délai de traitement de ma commande ?
Chacune de vos commandes est imprimée à la demande. Il faut compter entre 2 à 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la validation de votre commande avant l'expédition. Un e-mail d'expédition de votre commande, vous indiquera le numéro de suivi de votre colis.

✨ Ou sont fabriqués nos vêtements ?
Ils sont fabriqués au Bangladesh dans des usines certifiées par la Fair Wear Foundation, (fondation européenne indépendante à but non lucratif) dont la mission est de veiller au respect du droit du travail sur de multiples niveaux : le libre choix de travailler, le "non-travail" des enfants, l'absence de discrimination à l'emploi, les contrats obligatoires, les conditions de travail sécuritaires, la liberté d'association ainsi que l'attribution de salaires décents.

Nous avons fait le choix de sélectionner des matériaux biologiques qui nous assure qu'aucun des travailleurs du fabricant n'est exposé aux pesticides présents dans beaucoup d'autres cultures (comme celle du coton non-biologique), les préservant ainsi de grands risques d'empoisonnements.

Chaque produit fait l'objet d'une l’impression à la demande en Europe.
L'impression à la demande est une alternative à la surproduction car cela nous permet de ne produire que les articles que vous avez réellement commandés.